BOEING RETIREE VOLUNTEERS

Bluebills Home Page     Chapters      Retiree Assistance

Central Leadership Council

Bluebills is managed by a Central Leadership Council. Its conduit to Boeing is through Boeing Global Corporate Citizenship.
New Central Leadership officers are elected in November. The Leadership board serves staggered one- and two-year terms.

The Council and the Heritage Chapter share office space and the chapter members run the office, located southwest of Boeing Field in South Park, Building 15-35.

Monthly meetings of the Central Leadership Council are held at 10 a.m. on the second Tuesday.

Read our Chairman's latest notes to all members at the Chairman's Corner

How to reach our leaders:   

Chair: 
Norma Vaughn
(425) 432-7139 abbyrose00@msn.com
Council Members:  

Bert Goldstein
1st Vice-Chair, & Civic/Environment Committee Chair

(206) 985-2844 albuzz@comcast.net
Lonnie Stevenson
2nd Vice-Chair & Public Relations/Communications Chair
(253) 833-6935 icebear01@comcast.net
Myron Vogt
Membership/Recruitment Committee Chair
(360) 437-4055 vogt@cablespeed.com
Millard Battles
Education
Committee Chair
(253) 876-6481 mtbattles@aol.com
Janice Hawes
Arts & Culture Committee Chair
(425) 228-3384 j.s.hawes@comcast.net
Norma Vaughn
Administration/Policy & Procedures Chair
(425) 432-7139 abbyrose00@msn.com
Chapter Chairs:  
Doug Hoople - Heritage
(425) 451-8111 ddhoople@earthlink.net
Bob Krull - Sno-King
(360) 691-2210 sobison@aol.com
Myron Vogt - (Co-Chair)-Olympic Peninsula
(360) 437-4055 vogt@cablespeed.com
Barbara Berthiaume - (Co-Chair)-Olympic Peninsula
(360) 437-0423 barbara.berthiaume@gmail.com
Chapter Representatives:  
Howard Syder - Heritage
(253) 833-5361 handjsyder@comcast.net
Stan Shipley - Sno-King
(425) 487-2533 ship38@comcast.net
Dick Ostlund - Olympic Peninsula
(360) 437-7747 dickostlund@gmail.com
Computing:  
Dick Beham
(425) 392-3863 rsqdncr@foxinternet.com
Ron Hanson
(206) 935-9055 hansonis@aol.com
Finance:  
Norma Vaughn
(425) 432-7139 abbyrose00@msn.com
CLC Webmaster:  
Bill Lee
(425) 269-8419 (cell) william.h.lee@comcast.net
Past Chair Emeritus:  
Millard Battles
(253) 876-6468, (206) 954-4927 (cell) mtbattles@aol.com
Merv Shetler
(360) 678-7011 shetlerm@msn.com
Norma Vaughn
(425) 432-7139 abbyrose00@msn.com
Boeing Liaison:  
Teri Tranholt-Hochstein
(253) 350-7795 teri.tranholt-hochstein@boeing.com
Bluebills Office Administration  
Office:
(206) 544-6286 bluebills@boeing.com
Fax:
(206) 662-4087
Mail:
Box 3707, MC 2T-04, Seattle, WA 98124
Web site:
www.bluebills.org
 
Bluebills Home Page | Mission | History | Chairman's Corner | Leadership | Chapters | News | Retiree Assistance | Solitaires | Accomplishments | Honors

Page modified on 6/2/2015 by WHL